ADVISORY BOARD

Rev. Thomas Wheeland, Pastor
Thwhc@aol.com

Mary Martell, Principal
mmartell@dordcs.org

Donna Jacobi, Youth Ministry
donnajacobi@hotmail.com

Carl Masters, Athletic Director
Champ@rochester.rr.com

Ed DiPonzio, 2nd Grade Basketball , High School Basketball Director and Program Ministry Coordinator 
ediponz@frontiernet.net   

Melissa Urban, Cheerleading Coordinator
coachmel711@yahoo.com

Steve Morgan, Concessions Manager and Board Member
smo@frontiernet.net

Michelle Begemann, Soccer Director and Board Member
begemann369@frontiernet.net

Ann Torpey, Uniform Manager and Board Member
fannietorp@yahoo.com

Jeff Smits, Trophy Coordinator and Board member
Smitsjeff01@gmail.com

Peter Jardas, Gym Coordinator and Board member
pjjardas@gmail.com

Board Members

Chris Urban   gerv54@yahoo.com

Nikki Tachin    mst@rochester.rr.com

Kate Dolle    kdolle@frontiernet.net

Tom Rzepka   trzepka1@rochester.rr.com


Christine English  c.english4@yahoo.com