BASKETBALL

Athletic Director
Carl Masters
  Champ@rochester.rr.com

2nd Grade Bomber Basketball (Coed)
Ed DiPonzio
   ediponz@frontiernet.net
Steve Morgan   smo@frontiernet.net

3rd and 4th Grade Boys Basketball
Mike Horn
   mikeh1313@hotmail.com

3rd and 4th Grade Boys Basketball
Brendan McDaniels 
   brendanpxp@hotmail.com

3rd and 4th Grade Boys Basketball
TBA


3rd and 4th Grade Girls Basketball
Andy Hoelperl
    Ahoelperl@rochester.rr.com

5th and 6th Grade Boys Basketball
John DeSanto
    Hcbasket56@aol.com

5th and 6th Grade Boys Basketball
John Kugwa 
   c.english4@yahoo.com

5th and 6th Grade Boys Basketball
Jay Stuhler
    jstuhler@rocketmail.com

5th and 6th Grade Girls Basketball
Andy Cavacos
   acavacos@mcquaid.org

7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball
Tom DiGirolamo 
    tommyd@eepqualitygroup.com

7th and 8th Grade Girls
Nick Mastrella
    Mastrella60@gmail.com

JV Boys Basketball
Jeff Lootens
   jlootens@monroe2boces.org

Varsity Boys Basketball
Mark Havens 
   mark.havens@windstream.com


Cheerleading

Cheerleading Coordinator
Melissa Urban     coachmel711@yahoo.com


2nd and 3rd Grade Cheerleading

Amanda DiPonzio
   diponzio.amanda@gmail.com
Ariana Paczkowski    ariana_paczkowski@yahoo.com

4th, 5th and 6th Grade Cheerleading
Michelle Smit
s    zebo1313@gmail.com

7th through 9th Grade Cheerleading
Julie Swan
    julieswan002@gmail.com

Updated April 26, 2014